Schnellkontakt
T: +49 015251318061
Sunset Marina Siemenswerderweg 42
13595 Berlin
 

Service

H2 Loft – First-Class service on board an exclusive houseboat

Berlin‘s most exclusive houseboat does not only stand for unique surroundings by the water, but also for a first-class full-service package of the highest level. Let the uniqueness of the H2 Loft enthuse you in any way possible!

Catering

A delight for the senses: we enchant our guests with a little help from a luxurious outdoor atmosphere and culinary delicacies! For your elegant and unforgettable event, we offer the perfect catering options for any occasion on-board of Berlin’s most exclusive houseboat.

Whether it is business-related or private, classy or extravagant – we take care of finding an excellent catering service, which matches you and the theme of your event, and meets the highest standards. Let them create unique moments of delight through culinary creations for you and your guests!ten mit kulinarischen Kreationen einzigartige Genussmomente bereiten!

more

Pick up service

The central location of our houseboat at Pichelswerder See does not only offer perfect conditions to relax in the great outdoors, but also easy access. However, you may use our pickup service for you or your guests, to comfortably pick you up from the airport, train station or any destination of your choice. This way, you will get to our dreamy luxury houseboat conveniently, and are able to enjoy your perfect event right from the start.

more

Individual Services

Hardly any wish will remain unfulfilled! Berlin’s most exclusive houseboat offers a discrete und exclusive retreat, and guarantees pure relaxation in a unique atmosphere. Feel free to confidentially approach one of our competent staff members to talk about your individual wishes, no matter how unique they may be. We discretely address your wishes, after all, for us, the customer always comes first. Experience an individual high-quality, full-service package und enjoy freedom on the water!

more

Schnellkontakt
T: +49 015251318061
Sunset Marina Siemenswerderweg 42
13595 Berlin
 

Service

H2 Loft – Erstklassiger Service auf einem exklusiven Hausboot

Berlins exklusivstes Hausboot steht nicht nur für eine einzigartige Kulisse am Wasser, sondern ebenso für einen erstklassigen Rundum-Service von höchstem Niveau. Lassen Sie sich von der Einmaligkeit vom H2 Loft in jeder Hinsicht begeistern!

Catering

Ein Genuss für die Sinne: Mit einem luxuriösen Ambiente in freier Natur und kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten verzaubern wir Ihre Gäste! Für Ihr stilvolles und unvergessliches Event bieten wir auf Berlins exklusivstem Hausboot das optimale Catering für jeden Anlass.

Ob geschäftlich oder privat, klassisch oder extravagant – wir sorgen für einen ausgezeichneten Cateringservice, der zu Ihnen und zum Thema Ihrer Veranstaltung passt und höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Lassen Sie sich und Ihren Gästen mit kulinarischen Kreationen einzigartige Genussmomente bereiten!

Mehr
Hausboot Berlin
Hausboot Berlin

Pick up service

Die zentrale Lage unseres Hausboots am Pichelswerder See bietet nicht nur optimale Bedingungen zum Entspannen in freier Natur, sondern ebenso eine gute Erreichbarkeit. Dennoch können Sie unseren Pickup-Service nutzen und sich oder Ihre Gäste stressfrei und bequem vom Flughafen, Bahnhof oder einem Ziel Ihrer Wahl abholen lassen. So gelangen Sie höchst komfortabel zu unserem traumhaften Luxus-Hausboot und können Ihr perfektes Event von Anfang an genießen.

Mehr

Individual Services

Kaum ein Wunsch bleibt unerfüllt! Das exclusivste Hausboot Berlins bietet einen diskreten exklusiven Rückzugsort und garantiert pure Entspannung in einzigartigem Ambiente. Wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter und teilen Sie uns Ihre individuellen Wünsche mit, ganz gleich wie besonders sie sein mögen. Wir kommen Ihren Wünschen stets diskret nach, denn schließlich steht der Kunde bei uns an erster Stelle. Erleben Sie einen individuellen Rundum-Service von höchster Qualität und genießen Sie die Freiheit auf dem Wasser!

Mehr
Hausboot Berlin